Your Operational Resilience Program and the Impact of Impending Regulations

Trends in Risk Management with Michael Rasmussen and Paul Johns

Thursday, Jan. 28  | 10 AM ET | 3 PM GMT | 4 PM CET

2020 has highlighted the importance of operational resilience and prompted regulators across the globe to look at introducing regulatory frameworks to enable companies to deliver critical operations throughout any disruption. 

Join us for a live Q&A featuring Michael Rasmussen from GRC 20/20 as we ask him:

  • What are the fundamental requirements of these emerging regulations?
  • Operationally how can I prepare my organization to implement them? 
  • Do the new guidelines make BCM and operational resilience a regulatory requirement? 
  • How can I work the new regulations into my GRC program and demonstrate compliance? 
  • What tangible steps can organizations put in place to ensure critical operations remain functional in a crisis? 

This is a live Q&A session so you can also ask your own questions and listen in to Michael’s insights as he tackles topics from other resilience and GRC professionals in real time. 

Please register to join our webinar on Jan. 28:

   

 

 


Learn more about our integrated risk management solutions. 

Or, contact us to see how SAI Global has helped organizations like yours.

Previous Article
Technology in Action | The Role of Technology in a Mature Internal Control Program
Technology in Action | The Role of Technology in a Mature Internal Control Program

Whether you are using a manual process or have implemented the first steps of automation, our experts will ...

Next Article
Top Three Risk Management Program Considerations for Healthcare Organizations
Top Three Risk Management Program Considerations for Healthcare Organizations

Join KPMG and SAI Global for a webinar that will present the key change agents in the healthcare industry d...

Take the next step with risk management solutions that meet you where you are.

HOW TO BUY