Why Integrating BCM and Health & Safety is Critical for Long-term Business Recovery

Join us for a Business Continuity Institute (BCI) webinar!

Wednesday, Sept. 23 | 1 PM BST | 2 PM CEST | 8 AM ET | 8PM SG/AWST | 10 PM AEST

Integrating BCM & EHSCOVID-19 has seen Business Continuity teams working closely with Health & Safety teams (whether you call the practice EHS or HSE) in some cases for the first time.

Why has it taken a pandemic for organizations to notice the synergies between these two functions?

Join our webinar featuring business continuity expert James Green MBCI  and EHS thought leader David Smith, both with SAI Global, as they discuss how aligning BCM and EHS can bolster business continuity plans and help businesses return to work safely and efficiently.

This webinar is in association with the Business Continuity Institute as part of their Education Month.

Register Now with the BCI

 


Visit our pandemic information center, which includes reading materials, podcasts, videos and best-practice guidance around managing business continuity, compliance, workforce safety and health, and risk management amid the coronavirus pandemic.

Learn more about our Business Continuity Management solution, including our newest release (R2).

Or, contact us to see how SAI Global has helped organizations like yours.

Previous Article
From Ideas to Action: Automating Your Third-Party Risk Program, Oct. 8 and 15
From Ideas to Action: Automating Your Third-Party Risk Program, Oct. 8 and 15

​How do you consolidate third-party risks across departments to get an integrated view of your vendor lands...

Next Article
Compliance Book Club: Fireside Chat with Rob Chesnut, Author of “Intentional Integrity”
Compliance Book Club: Fireside Chat with Rob Chesnut, Author of “Intentional Integrity”

Join our third book club meeting, part of our celebration of Compliance Officer Day, Sept. 26. We’re readin...