Transform and Simplify: For a Safe and Sustainable Workplace in the Next Normal

Join our webinar Thursday, October 1
at 5 PM AEST | 3 PM SGT | 11 AM GST | 8 AM GMT

COVID-19 has introduced new risks alongside existing ones — complicating the way we work and operate safely. Given the already changing nature of work conducted by an increasingly mobile workforce, COVID-19 has exacerbated the need for a focused and structured Environmental, Health and Safety (EHS) strategy at the heart of sustainable business operations.

As EHS professionals, you have a unique opportunity to leverage this crisis and build momentum in your efforts to streamline and digitally transform your EHS approach.

Speakers: 

In this webinar, our experts will:

  • Outline a plan-do-check-act approach to help you focus on EHS in the next normal
  • Explain how an integrated digital approach can ensure efficiency, agility and provide insights to respond quickly
  • Showcase how our COVID Essentials Pack, powered by SAI360’s EHS Software and mobile app, can accelerate your journey to an integrated digital approach

 

Register to join our webinar on Oct. 1:

   

 

If you can’t attend live, a recording will be shared with all attendees and registrants following the event – so sign up today.

 


Visit our pandemic information center, which includes reading materials, podcasts, shareable videos, and best-practice guidance around managing business continuity, compliance, workforce health and safety, and risk management as we all navigate the coronavirus pandemic.

Get the details on SAI360 Covid Essentials Pak + FastStart and request a customized demo.

Learn more about our EHS solutions or contact us to set up a demo.

Previous Article
Day Egusquiza: Disruption in the Healthcare Revenue Cycle
Day Egusquiza: Disruption in the Healthcare Revenue Cycle

Healthcare revenue cycle expert Day Egusquiza, President of AR Systems will discuss COVID-19 regulatory and...

Next Article
From Ideas to Action: Automating Your Third-Party Risk Program, Oct. 8 and 15
From Ideas to Action: Automating Your Third-Party Risk Program, Oct. 8 and 15

​How do you consolidate third-party risks across departments to get an integrated view of your vendor lands...