Technology in Action | The Role of Technology in a Mature Internal Control Program

  • Wednesday, Jan. 27 at 10 AM ET | 3 PM GMT | 4 PM CET

Whether you are using a manual process or have implemented the first steps of automation, our experts will showcase how the latest technology can support organizations to optimize their internal control program.

From control assessment and evidence gathering to continuous controls monitoring, this 30-minute webinar will provide practical examples of how technology can fully automate the process to bring your internal control program to the next level of maturity.

SAI Global speakers: 

Please register to join us on Jan. 27:

   

 

No Previous Articles

Next Article
Your Operational Resilience Program and the Impact of Impending Regulations
Your Operational Resilience Program and the Impact of Impending Regulations

Join us for a live discussion with Michael Rasmussen on operational resilience and emerging regulatory fram...

Take the next step with risk management solutions that meet you where you are.

HOW TO BUY