Technology in Action | Key Elements of a Successful Regulatory Change Management Program

Compliance teams are under pressure to achieve more with less while ensuring compliance in an evolving regulatory landscape.

Join our 30-minute webinar as we showcase how technology can play a critical role in a successful regulatory change management program.

  • Wednesday, Dec. 9 | 4 PM AEDT | 1 PM SGT | 9 AM GST
  • PresentersMark Bookatz, Senior Vice President and Charl Smit, Senior Presales Consultant at SAI Global

Our experts will show you how to:

  • Effectively handle the growing volume and complexity of regulatory changes 
  • Get actionable insights from augmented regulatory content
  • Reduce the time and costs associated with monitoring and remediation
  • Connect regulations to policies and procedures to facilitate embedding changes into your organization

 

Please register to join our webinar: 

   

No Previous Articles

Next Article
Technology in Action | Protect Your Workforce Now and in a Post-Pandemic Environment
Technology in Action | Protect Your Workforce Now and in a Post-Pandemic Environment

Join us for a half-hour demo of our EHS software, which can enable your organization to rapidly adapt to ch...