Compliance Training in Action: Respect in the Workplace, Nov. 10

Join our “Compliance Training in Action” demo series to learn about SAI Global’s approach to ethics and compliance programs and see some of the new training and learning content we’ve recently released.

The focus of this edition: Harassment, misconduct, diversity and respect in the workplace. 

Every E&C team knows the importance of diversity, inclusion, respect, and teamwork as pillars of the cultures they aspire to create, and how current events and shifts in how we work put those values to the test.  

In this 30-minute training demo and conversation, Jon Bricker and Anne Spencer will showcase select content from our Respect in the Workplace collection, and preview newly released experiences written and designed to reflect the moment we're in. We’ll also discuss the SAI Global methodology and mindset around building successful ethics and compliance programs. 

Featuring:  

  • Jon Bricker, Vice President at SAI Global 
  • Anne Spencer, Content Manager for Diversity, Inclusion, Respect, and Teamwork at SAI Global  

This webinar is available at two different times to cover all time zones. 

 


November 10 | 10:30 AM ET | 3:30 PM GMT | 4:30 PM CET 

REGISTER 


November 10 | 4:00 PM PT | 11:00 AM AEDT | 8:00 AM SGT   

REGISTER

 

 


Visit our Pandemic Information Center, which includes reading materials, podcasts, and other best-practice guidance around managing business continuity, compliance, risk management, compliance, and workforce health and safety amid the coronavirus pandemic. 

Learn more about our Ethics and Compliance Learning

Or, contact us to see how SAI Global has helped organizations like yours.

Previous Article
SAI360 for Healthcare Compliance Demo: Regulatory Compliance Manager
SAI360 for Healthcare Compliance Demo: Regulatory Compliance Manager

Join SAI Global on Oct. 28 at 1 PM ET for a short demo of our Regulatory Compliance Manager solution using ...

Next Article
Compliance Training in Action: Gifts & Bribery in a Remote World, Nov. 18
Compliance Training in Action: Gifts & Bribery in a Remote World, Nov. 18

In this 30-minute demo, we will review data from our Seasonal Risk Survey on bribery, gifts, hospitality an...