Compliance Training in Action: Gifts & Bribery in a Remote World, Nov. 18

Join our “Compliance Training in Action” demo series to learn about SAI Global’s approach to ethics and compliance programs and see some of the new training and learning content we’ve recently released.

The focus of this edition will be on bribery and giving and receiving gifts in a remote world.  

In this 30-minute training demo and conversation, we will review data from our Seasonal Risk Survey on bribery, gifts, hospitality, and remote work. We’ll also showcase select content from our collection on these topics, and preview recently released experiences your E&C program can use to address these topics.

This webinar is available at two different times to cover all time zones. 


November 18 | 10:30 AM ET | 3:30 PM GMT | 4:30 PM CET 

Featuring: 

REGISTER  


November 18 | 4:00 PM PT | 11:00 AM AEDT | 8:00 AM SGT   

Featuring: 

  • Sean Freidlin, Global Director of Product Marketing, SAI Global 

REGISTER 

 

 


Visit our Pandemic Information Center, which includes reading materials, podcasts, and other best-practice guidance around managing business continuity, compliance, risk management, compliance, and workforce health and safety amid the coronavirus pandemic. 

Learn more about our Ethics and Compliance Learning

Or, contact us to see how SAI Global has helped organizations like yours. 

Previous Article
Compliance Training in Action: Respect in the Workplace, Nov. 10
Compliance Training in Action: Respect in the Workplace, Nov. 10

In this 30-minute training demo, we showcase select content from our Respect in the Workplace collection, i...

No More Articles