Compliance Training in Action | Best Practice Tools and Techniques to Address Bribery & Corruption

Tuesday, April 27, 2021 | 10AM ET | 3PM BST | 4PM CEST

In this virtual world, bribery and corruption are among the most common risks facing global organizations. In this webinar our experts will demonstrate how you can create a best-in-class anti-bribery & corruption program.

We’ll show you how to tailor anti-corruption training based on employee profiles and risk exposure and share tips on how to take your anti-bribery and corruption program to the next level of maturity using digital experiences and online tools.

Plus, take a sneak peek at our most popular training courses and understand how they can be easily customized to build a learning experience that meets the needs of your organization. Whether you already have an anti-bribery and corruption training program in place or are just starting out, we’ll show you how to get the best out of your program.

Speakers from SAI Global:

Julie Murphy, Business Development Manager
Mark Evans, Senior Client Success Manager

 

Please register to join us on April 27: 

   

No Previous Articles

Next Article
Tech in Action | From Planning to Resilience: The Role of Technology to Advance Your BCM Program
Tech in Action | From Planning to Resilience: The Role of Technology to Advance Your BCM Program

In this 30-minute webinar, see how the latest software technology enables you to guide your organization to...

Take the next step with risk management solutions that meet you where you are.

HOW TO BUY