5 Steps to Build a Powerful Risk and Control Strategy - 10 AM ET (4 PM CET), Jan. 21

When: January 21, 2020, 10–11 AM ET (4–5 PM CET)   
Presenters: Michael Rasmussen, GRC Pundit at GRC 20/20 Research and Kathleen Oliveira, Senior Solutions Engineer at SAI Global

A mature Internal Control program shouldn’t be solely looking at financial and IT controls but should include enterprise and operational risks too. The challenge is HOW to put this interconnection efficiently into action across the organization and WHERE to start first. 

Join our webinar in which GRC Pundit, Michael Rasmussen and SAI Global expert, Kathleen Oliveira will present 5 concrete steps to build a powerful risk and control strategy.

Register Here


Learn more about our Risk solutions.

Or, request a demo to see how SAI Global has helped organizations like yours.

No Previous Articles

Next Article
Governance Best Practices for 2020: How to Enhance Compliance by Modernizing your Governance Strategy
Governance Best Practices for 2020: How to Enhance Compliance by Modernizing your Governance Strategy

How important is data privacy to your organization? Join SAI Global and speakers Andrea Halko, Program Mana...

Want more? Discover our webinars on demand

WATCH NOW