GRC Supper Club: Will COVID-19 Lead to a Reframing of Operational Resilience in the Boardroom?

May 14, 2020

SAI Global was a proud sponsor of the first ‘virtual’ GRC Supper Club. This global peer group network collectively drives GRC thought leadership, while also breaking down silos and building cross-industry relationships.

In the first episode of the COVID-19 trilogy, the group discussed if the coronavirus will lead to a reframing of operational resilience in the boardroom.

This virtual GRC networking event featured a panel of renowned subject matter experts (SMEs) to help guide the conversation, including:

  • Dr. Sandra Bell, CEO at The Business Resilience Company
  • Michael Rasmussen, GRC Analyst & Pundit at GRC 20/20
  • James Green, Director Risk Advisory at SAI Global

Register below to replay the recording.

Watch the first episode of GRC Supper Club on-demand

 

GRC Supper Club Episode 2 | Will companies start to embrace the ‘Zoom’ work culture and how will this impact their risk environment?
28 May 6PM BST | 7PM CEST | 1PM ET
Register

GRC Supper Club Episode 3 | Does the path to greater resilience require a combination of increased regulatory compliance & trusted technology?
11 Jun 6PM BST | 7PM CEST | 1PM ET
Register

Previous Article
Compliance Book Club: Fireside Chat with Denise Lee Yohn, Author of Fusion
Compliance Book Club: Fireside Chat with Denise Lee Yohn, Author of Fusion

We're reading Denise Lee Yohn's book "Fusion: How Integrating Brand and Culture Powers the World’s Greatest...

Next Article
COVID-19: Regulatory and Payment Updates for Healthcare Providers
COVID-19: Regulatory and Payment Updates for Healthcare Providers

Healthcare revenue cycle experts Day Egusquiza and Dr. Ronald Hirsch discuss COVID-19 regulatory and paymen...