Technology in Action | Risk Aggregation: Art or Science?

There are so many ways to rate and assess risk, and the perceived severity of a risk can often differ depending on who you ask. In this webinar, we will show some best-practice methodology to ensure your organization’s risk assessments can produce consistent, valid and comparable results. 

Our experts will showcase how technology can automate processes and provide the insight needed to drive decision making: 

  • Establish a common framework to rate risks and set risk appetite across different business functions 
  • Use technology to automate the risk aggregation processes and provide an audit trail 
  • Get critical insights to aid decision making and drive appropriate risk response 

 

 


19 NOVEMBER | 4PM AEDT | 1PM SGT | 9AM GST

Presenters: Mark Bookatz, Senior VP and James Whetherly, Head of Pre-Sales at SAI Global

REGISTER


26 NOVEMBER | 16-16:30 – in German

Presenters: Dennis Schindler and Marc Michel of SAI Global. 

REGISTER

 

 


Learn how technology can help your organization streamline your risk management process with an integrated view of risk.

Or, contact us to see how SAI Global has helped organizations like yours.

Previous Article
Why Integrating BCM and EHS is Critical for Long-term Business Recovery
Why Integrating BCM and EHS is Critical for Long-term Business Recovery

Why has it taken a pandemic for organizations to notice the synergies between business continuity (BCM) and...

Next Article
Technology in Action | Risk Aggregation: Art or Science, with Anton Merk and Audrey Gilchrist
Technology in Action | Risk Aggregation: Art or Science, with Anton Merk and Audrey Gilchrist

Anton Merk and Audrey Gilchrist review best-practice methodology to ensure your organization’s risk assessm...

Want more? Discover our webinars on demand

WATCH NOW