Technology in Action | Key Elements of a Successful Regulatory Change Management Program

Compliance teams are under pressure to achieve more with less while ensuring compliance in an evolving regulatory landscape.

Join our 30-minute webinar as we showcase how technology can play a critical role in a successful regulatory change management program.

  • Wednesday, Dec. 9 | 4 PM AEDT | 1 PM SGT | 9 AM GST
  • PresentersMark Bookatz, Senior Vice President and Charl Smit, Senior Presales Consultant at SAI Global

Our experts will show you how to:

  • Effectively handle the growing volume and complexity of regulatory changes 
  • Get actionable insights from augmented regulatory content
  • Reduce the time and costs associated with monitoring and remediation
  • Connect regulations to policies and procedures to facilitate embedding changes into your organization

 

Please register to join our webinar: 

   
Previous Article
Boostez votre code de conduite : La formation à la conformité en action
Boostez votre code de conduite : La formation à la conformité en action

Comment rendre votre code de conduite plus utile, plus engageant, plus moderne et plus conforme aux objecti...

Next Article
Evaluating Hotline Program Effectiveness Against DOJ and OIG Standards
Evaluating Hotline Program Effectiveness Against DOJ and OIG Standards

Tips on how to self-evaluate your compliance hotline operation by applying OIG Standards and DOJ Prosecutor...

Want more? Discover our webinars on demand

WATCH NOW