Integrated GRC – A Single Source of Truth

Webinar Date: Thursday, July 9, 2020

Time: 1 PM HKT (GMT + 8); 3 PM AEST (GMT + 10);   9 AM GST

Webinar registration

We are pleased to invite you to Integrated GRC – A Single Source of Truth, co-hosted by KPMG and SAI Global on Thursday, 9 July 2020.

During this webinar, our experts from KPMG China and SAI Global will discuss how GRC technology solutions are designed to address the issues and challenges of corporate governance, risk and compliance in an increasingly complex regulatory environment, whilst providing greater transparency and accountability for your business.

Key areas covered in this session will include:

  • Common GRC challenges facing businesses today, and how GRC technology solutions can help
  • What to look for when selecting a GRC technology vendor
  • How a GRC system and implementation partner can address common GRC pitfalls

Register to join our webinar on July 9

 


Learn how technology can help your organization streamline your risk management process with an integrated view of risk.

Or, contact us to see how SAI Global has helped organizations like yours.

Previous Article
Virtual Concert Encore: Risk Monitoring for Healthcare – Demo Quick Set
Virtual Concert Encore: Risk Monitoring for Healthcare – Demo Quick Set

Join us for a short 15-minute “Quick Set” online demo of automated, continuous risk monitoring using SAI360...

Next Article
Reopening Your Business Amid COVID-19: Emerging Legal, Compliance & Risk Issues
Reopening Your Business Amid COVID-19: Emerging Legal, Compliance & Risk Issues

This webinar discusses the key risks and opportunities to consider in re-opening a workplace, and what poli...

Want more? Discover our webinars on demand

WATCH NOW