Webinar: BRC Global Food Standard & Roadmap to Certification (NOV 16, 2PM GMT / 5PM GMT)

November 2, 2017

First published in 1998, the BRC Global Food Standard is now in its seventh issue and is well-established globally.  The Standard has evolved with input from many leading global specifiers and provides a framework to manage product safety, integrity, legality and quality, and the operational controls for these criteria in the food and food ingredient manufacturing, processing and packing industry. 

If you are not currently certified and wish to learn more about BRC Global Standards, join Yuksel Eyyuboglu, SAI Global's Technical Manager, Agri-Food Programs, on November 16 either at  9am EDT / 2pm GMT or 12pm EDT/ 5pm GMT for a free 1-hour webinar.  

This webinar will inform while answering questions such as 'Why Certify' to 'Which BRC Standard' and 'Which Category' and 'How to Start'. 

Agenda

   • Benefits of certification
   • Selecting the BRC Standard best suited to your organisation 
   • Understanding and selecting categories 
   • Tips on how to gain momentum toward certification 
   • Steps to certification 
   • Q&A 

Register

Thursday 16th November - 9am EDT/ 2pm GMT  Register here

Thursday 16th November - 12pm EDT / 5pm GMT Register here

___________________________________________________________________________________